Football »Australia » FFA Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷n77vlPLl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fodXJfX9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000169000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷hva5xaCJ¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJhqVG4g¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast City¬WV÷gold-coast-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AimUzKa¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorrento¬WV÷sorrento¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QonhTfZ5¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDTGXxXJ¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AuZ8gfJ¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0A14OYg6¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoCaPEv0¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FNQ¬AF÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WV÷f-n-q-heat¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jerHPrjt¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AL8iRzAm¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Knights¬WV÷western-knights¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ED58Nh9C¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broadmeadow¬WV÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIsLO25n¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shamrock Rovers Darwin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shamrock Rovers Darwin¬WU÷shamrock-rovers-darwin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLoPNMKh¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬WV÷perth-glory¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8z5CMCOI¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympia Warriors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympia Warriors¬WU÷olympia-warriors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lndkUOsP¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peninsula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Peninsula¬WU÷peninsula¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJtV9ZvD¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503570920
20
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷n77vlPLl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fodXJfX9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000169000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷4xodSElC¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bankstown Berries¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bankstown Berries¬WU÷bankstown-berries¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUc9yJRP¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCzxXxzs¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcguWdkm¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hakoah Sydney¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hakoah Sydney¬WU÷hakoah-sydney¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503570920
4
HELP: You are on FFA Cup 2017 live scores page in Football/Australia section. FlashScore.info offers FFA Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, FFA Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FFA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FFA Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.