Football »Ireland » FAI Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷bgckrFBL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AiwBsLHN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland 007reland0030000000169000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷MTJi4eH9¬AD÷1504981800¬ADE÷1504981800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Longford¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Longford¬WU÷longford¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City¬WV÷cork-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KIe3FWF¬AD÷1504896300¬ADE÷1504896300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bluebell Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Bluebell Utd¬WU÷bluebell-utd¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLzUp7Gl¬AD÷1504896300¬ADE÷1504896300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundalk¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk¬WU÷dundalk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Drogheda¬WV÷drogheda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIWPom1r¬AD÷1504896300¬ADE÷1504896300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galway¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limerick¬WV÷limerick¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galway¬WU÷galway-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptj8IzRc¬AD÷1503768600¬ADE÷1503768600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limerick¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limerick¬WU÷limerick¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Finn Harps¬WV÷finn-harps¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbrLFYAG¬AD÷1503759600¬ADE÷1503759600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundalk¬WV÷dundalk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Utd¬WU÷crumlin-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8B7JYeo¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangor Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Celtic¬WU÷bangor-celtic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longford¬WV÷longford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJj4JGBi¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cork City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cork City¬WU÷cork-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athlone¬WV÷athlone¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8qHGEeA¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drogheda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda¬WU÷drogheda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Wanderers¬WV÷cobh-wanderers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rlvy1RI¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shelbourne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shelbourne¬WU÷shelbourne¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqm0Kddo¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Patricks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patricks¬WU÷st-patricks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬WV÷galway-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWlCHft4¬AD÷1503684000¬ADE÷1503684000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bluebell Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Bluebell Utd¬WU÷bluebell-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cabinteely¬WV÷cabinteely¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nakpVwO0¬AD÷1502645400¬ADE÷1502645400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundalk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk¬WU÷dundalk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derry City¬WV÷derry-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1yQVAEB¬AD÷1502629200¬ADE÷1502629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Evergreen Utd.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Evergreen Utd.¬WU÷evergreen-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Drogheda¬WV÷drogheda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4uUUUTH¬AD÷1502629200¬ADE÷1502629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Killester Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killester Utd¬WU÷killester-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬WV÷galway-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zpkUcw7¬AD÷1502629200¬ADE÷1502629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portmarnock¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portmarnock¬WU÷portmarnock¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks¬WV÷st-patricks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJe6xMVQ¬AD÷1502622000¬ADE÷1502622000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bluebell Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Bluebell Utd¬WU÷bluebell-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheriff YC¬WV÷sheriff-yc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506132399
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷bgckrFBL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AiwBsLHN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland 007reland0030000000169000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷vHAz1kU5¬AD÷1506708900¬ADE÷1506708900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cork City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cork City¬WU÷cork-city¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limerick¬WV÷limerick¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I79v09qC¬AD÷1506872700¬ADE÷1506872700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dundalk¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk¬WU÷dundalk¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506132399
2
HELP: You are on FAI Cup 2017 live scores page in Football/Ireland section. FlashScore.info offers FAI Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, FAI Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FAI Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FAI Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.