Basketball »USA » NBA Orlando Summer League » 2017

NBA Orlando Summer League
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Orlando Summer League¬ZEE÷juBZvuA0¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷YBBQ9jcd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fcjTbJn1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_juBZvuA0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-orlando-summer-league/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000169000NBA Orlando 025League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷McgON67A¬AD÷1499288400¬ADE÷1499288400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷G2wF0D03¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷73¬BA÷19¬BC÷18¬BE÷20¬BG÷16¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷APxJaXF9¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷18¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzfKOnh4¬AD÷1499281200¬ADE÷1499281200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷xCvB1goc¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷82¬BB÷23¬BD÷13¬BF÷24¬BH÷22¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷0feSxA8d¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷20¬BC÷18¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXkGPSxb¬AD÷1499274000¬ADE÷1499274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷StcKvWwp¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷75¬BA÷12¬BC÷18¬BE÷24¬BG÷21¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷M3dOwjgj¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷35¬BD÷10¬BF÷32¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W80BQ8Ni¬AD÷1499202000¬ADE÷1499202000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷OE1lphGM¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷73¬AT÷71¬BI÷2¬BA÷24¬BC÷10¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷6wigqCVS¬WV÷miami-heat¬AZ÷0¬AH÷71¬AU÷71¬BJ÷0¬BB÷9¬BD÷11¬BF÷30¬BH÷21¬AM÷2 extra times played.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hI17Rl8o¬AD÷1499194800¬ADE÷1499194800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷GlbtnEoA¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷12¬BC÷27¬BE÷31¬BG÷24¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷pO2poY0G¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷79¬BB÷24¬BD÷19¬BF÷18¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷428P25Vp¬AD÷1499187600¬ADE÷1499187600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷fZ9XmzHc¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷81¬BA÷23¬BC÷17¬BE÷20¬BG÷21¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷xbaxmfW3¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷16¬BD÷33¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gMc7oNT¬AD÷1499115600¬ADE÷1499115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷SSHoQWOj¬WU÷miami-heat¬AG÷83¬BA÷23¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷20¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷tW5TlG1i¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷23¬BD÷13¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUWh8R7N¬AD÷1499108400¬ADE÷1499108400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷p8EMVh1T¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷15¬BC÷24¬BE÷28¬BG÷19¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷lxJsRC9p¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷76¬BB÷28¬BD÷11¬BF÷17¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqEk97hH¬AD÷1499101200¬ADE÷1499101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷CfGEXEWG¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷25¬BC÷30¬BE÷24¬BG÷20¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷6HFIWYoN¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷87¬BB÷16¬BD÷28¬BF÷20¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMEoAmwB¬AD÷1499029200¬ADE÷1499029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷GSM5Zz24¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AG÷77¬BA÷17¬BC÷20¬BE÷18¬BG÷22¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷biCAYfHA¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷16¬BD÷29¬BF÷14¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NBA Orlando Summer League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷juBZvuA0¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vZDHYZZd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fcjTbJn1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_juBZvuA0¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-orlando-summer-league/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000225000NBA Orlando 037y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Auo5PqAD¬AD÷1499364000¬ADE÷1499364000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷E3W7aR4j¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AZ÷0¬AG÷81¬AT÷74¬BI÷7¬BA÷19¬BC÷23¬BE÷27¬BG÷5¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷S6KkOAsi¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷83¬AU÷74¬BJ÷9¬BB÷18¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrZnlTnE¬AD÷1499356800¬ADE÷1499356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷OYDbMlC3¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷16¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷33¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷6cJgNUdc¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷80¬BA÷11¬BC÷24¬BE÷18¬BG÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnwimm2K¬AD÷1499349600¬ADE÷1499349600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬ER÷5th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷2PC2L8R9¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷86¬BA÷21¬BC÷20¬BE÷24¬BG÷21¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷dnC6KStG¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷78¬BB÷22¬BD÷10¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KASen7HQ¬AD÷1499342400¬ADE÷1499342400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬ER÷7th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷8MFAJndM¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷91¬BA÷22¬BC÷26¬BE÷21¬BG÷22¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷jo5FI6BS¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷72¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~
3
1513225088
20
fixtures
3
1513225088
0
HELP: You are on NBA Orlando Summer League 2017 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore.info offers NBA Orlando Summer League 2017 livescore, final and partial results, NBA Orlando Summer League 2017 standings and match details. Besides NBA Orlando Summer League 2017 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBA Orlando Summer League 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.