Ekstraklasa 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

Football Poland

Ekstraklasa
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Ekstraklasa¬ZEE÷lrMHUHDc¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷v5p2SRke¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GjN2U5lf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_lrMHUHDc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/ekstraklasa/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0000000000187000Ekstraklasa 011aklasa000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷IiHkFxYK¬AD÷1563552000¬ADE÷1563552000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬JB÷tCsLF9XE¬WV÷jagiellonia¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬JA÷bmhGGkI8¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fgQY4hAD¬AD÷1563561000¬ADE÷1563561000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬JA÷OjDVLpfl¬WU÷lks-lodz¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷IDCZK49f¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8xOM7fQf¬AD÷1563627600¬ADE÷1563627600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakow¬JA÷IDj45P97¬WU÷rakow-czestochowa¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬JB÷KIUnU8n8¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nTMQ6Eu1¬AD÷1563636600¬ADE÷1563636600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla¬JA÷b9TjTS1E¬WU÷wisla¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬JB÷SrYfSnHK¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SQ6P8zBl¬AD÷1563645600¬ADE÷1563645600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piast Gliwice¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piast Gliwice¬JA÷Ammd7oue¬WU÷piast-gliwice¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷4An065f1¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WfLgEdmR¬AD÷1563714000¬ADE÷1563714000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaglebie¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie¬JA÷fFoPETnL¬WU÷zaglebie¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷lxoTDm2R¬WV÷cracovia¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lz8L9Ger¬AD÷1563723000¬ADE÷1563723000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia¬JA÷joXf97Ar¬WU÷legia¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷Wdlh8RPl¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tjMU5Yf7¬AD÷1563811200¬ADE÷1563811200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plock¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Plock¬JA÷6ZWbR6WQ¬WU÷wisla-plock¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷CG9RMQvr¬WV÷gornik-z¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YNRpC9Ht¬AD÷1564156800¬ADE÷1564156800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gornik Z.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Z.¬JA÷hW4nI2gD¬WU÷gornik-z¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷6ZhUtnWD¬WV÷zaglebie¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OCKc971a¬AD÷1564165800¬ADE÷1564165800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lech Poznan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lech Poznan¬JA÷xxnCYNwf¬WU÷lech-poznan¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Plock¬JB÷K0yHXsg0¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AW÷1¬~AA÷80M965oI¬AD÷1564241400¬ADE÷1564241400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw¬JA÷MPLFhqVP¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷v58sl3ws¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2cWlBTWn¬AD÷1564250400¬ADE÷1564250400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jagiellonia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jagiellonia¬JA÷KxcYu6oK¬WU÷jagiellonia¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷21nwuQ0Q¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tlVhAmng¬AD÷1564318800¬ADE÷1564318800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korona Kielce¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona Kielce¬JA÷4AY4zp9s¬WU÷korona-kielce¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷bom8Z3Om¬WV÷legia¬AW÷1¬~AA÷db4HTymE¬AD÷1564327800¬ADE÷1564327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cracovia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia¬JA÷d4BwKOO0¬WU÷cracovia¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷LKS Lodz¬JB÷Eu6rJrv7¬WV÷lks-lodz¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zmO18RG5¬AD÷1564327800¬ADE÷1564327800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lechia Gdansk¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla¬JB÷SQvPVLNC¬WV÷wisla¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Lechia Gdansk¬JA÷Y3uLW186¬WU÷lechia-gdansk¬AW÷1¬~
240
Settings
HELP: You are on Ekstraklasa 2019/2020 live scores page in Football/Poland section. FlashScore.info offers Ekstraklasa 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, Ekstraklasa 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Ekstraklasa scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Ekstraklasa 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!