Football »Poland » Ekstraklasa » 2018/2019

results
1
1531696211
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Ekstraklasa¬ZEE÷lrMHUHDc¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷dhoVcL5r¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷boesZOeS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_lrMHUHDc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/ekstraklasa/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0000000000179000Ekstraklasa 011aklasa000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷xMa8xJUD¬AD÷1532102400¬ADE÷1532102400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Legnica¬JA÷A92F5ZDj¬WU÷legnica¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷CEtbUIji¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MDHLEFx7¬AD÷1532111400¬ADE÷1532111400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jagiellonia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jagiellonia¬JA÷raIzDHLG¬WU÷jagiellonia¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷0zDuCyyN¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EoNyLjat¬AD÷1532179800¬ADE÷1532179800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw¬JA÷j5u2Tx6c¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷bVv6SdL3¬WV÷cracovia¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rLRuKAEn¬AD÷1532188800¬ADE÷1532188800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla¬JA÷xMwARGzA¬WU÷wisla¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬JB÷KpTEQzjG¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zHLPDZiD¬AD÷1532197800¬ADE÷1532197800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KP¬AE÷Legia¬JA÷vRBqBejT¬WU÷legia¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷d6bB6Fbp¬WV÷zaglebie¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SjIHFeN0¬AD÷1532266200¬ADE÷1532266200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gornik Z.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Z.¬JA÷AoKSEwi4¬WU÷gornik-z¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬JB÷48JWDc6A¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MBQqJUTh¬AD÷1532275200¬ADE÷1532275200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plock¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Plock¬JA÷YmXIPf5M¬WU÷plock¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷SAWMOEKS¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4zGlIlqa¬AD÷1532361600¬ADE÷1532361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬JA÷UJIlKYSq¬WU÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷neDgJhrj¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W0Q8DQcU¬AD÷1532707200¬ADE÷1532707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lechia Gdansk¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Lechia Gdansk¬JA÷QaiWWBCk¬WU÷lechia-gdansk¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬JB÷KMjzWVRe¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MP5IXTrn¬AD÷1532716200¬ADE÷1532716200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Legnica¬JB÷WIgNiDlF¬WV÷legnica¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla¬JA÷xdfJhgZ8¬WU÷wisla¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4leNWmbh¬AD÷1532793600¬ADE÷1532793600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaglebie¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie¬JA÷pMcRjX3L¬WU÷zaglebie¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec¬JB÷SpmWkiJR¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zZWaFnTH¬AD÷1532802600¬ADE÷1532802600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korona Kielce¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KP¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷SOBewEZL¬WV÷legia¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona Kielce¬JA÷bk7ivfKF¬WU÷korona-kielce¬AW÷1¬~AA÷drYeGSDB¬AD÷1532871000¬ADE÷1532871000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gornik Z.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Z.¬JA÷xzJrtGk3¬WU÷gornik-z¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Plock¬JB÷Kb8muz59¬WV÷plock¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2LYiH8b5¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬JA÷QoCcICcd¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬JB÷vk0usdzc¬WV÷jagiellonia¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hAR4E6rO¬AD÷1532880000¬ADE÷1532880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lech Poznan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lech Poznan¬JA÷6FAaxYlS¬WU÷lech-poznan¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷CdmSXicq¬WV÷cracovia¬AW÷1¬~
1
1531696211
240
HELP: You are on Ekstraklasa 2018/2019 live scores page in Football/Poland section. FlashScore.info offers Ekstraklasa 2018/2019 livescore, final and partial results, Ekstraklasa 2018/2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Ekstraklasa scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Ekstraklasa 2018/2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.