Polish Cup 2020/2021 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football Poland

Polish Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷lA66NyFK¬AD÷1606927200¬ADE÷1606927200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606936774¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷YcwTXfp1¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷MDnpAnCN-CAujU5jl.png¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷KfZOYzVf¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷Qoo2URTH-UFDB62am.png¬~AA÷4MW23GNl¬AD÷1606840800¬ADE÷1606840800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Podbeskidzie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606849627¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podbeskidzie¬JA÷vsFCv61G¬WU÷podbeskidzie¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷QH3r5KVH-lzu0RGJ0.png¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷z1duNwWr¬WV÷zaglebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷U52DqEVH-dOjV06GN.png¬~AA÷hrDcPcp8¬AD÷1606322400¬ADE÷1606322400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606329080¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷GblkuwhR¬WV÷legia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷v38kDURq-E7czY6mj.png¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬JA÷x8kotJxL¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷vunh5b6k-UkItKSwL.png¬~AA÷S05AMeUQ¬AD÷1605871800¬ADE÷1605871800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wisla Plock¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605881455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷6ByyWYED¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷4llzD25k-xl35ABC1.png¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock¬JA÷SKxXWEa7¬WU÷wisla-plock¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷KQKvxB96-dfoMzKYa.png¬~AA÷QyLB1fh1¬AD÷1605631200¬ADE÷1605631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605637963¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷GvbeJeV7¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷n3lJdB8k-f9wBmP0J.png¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷xlaiKyG1¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷fVzLGX6k-f5cLGguN.png¬~AA÷4t3FP6vi¬AD÷1605353400¬ADE÷1605353400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swit Skolwin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605360344¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷fmxTS824¬WV÷cracovia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷84ohKAjC-riJva9H1.png¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit Skolwin¬JA÷tpYOTlmb¬WU÷swit-skolwin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷j5l0N986-vaYRvP8b.png¬~AA÷rDV62zwe¬AD÷1604507400¬ADE÷1604507400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604514214¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬JB÷8EfmLH0e¬WV÷korona-kielce¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷bTrQKEme-0YzRImZ5.png¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬JA÷UNeqMcok¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷84T5AbVH-4O2m8Us8.png¬~AA÷vuPF0E77¬AD÷1604489400¬ADE÷1604489400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604496063¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬JB÷rojssaNE¬WV÷puszcza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷z5OpTVVH-QyOVNGw3.png¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JA÷Usnwru88¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷dEHpOzkC-6gto2pbd.png¬~AA÷xf1NNp93¬AD÷1604403000¬ADE÷1604403000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604409630¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷EHYrPQ1T¬WV÷leczna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷0EQSzzVH-ABGVQHvh.png¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw¬JA÷zRZvQ6nN¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷4f6oAiVH-2BtgMJQt.png¬~AA÷rX1JOQgc¬AD÷1604343600¬ADE÷1604343600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pruszkow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604350309¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷S0zyRnXG¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷naukdF86-SzHBdORL.png¬WM÷ZNI¬AE÷Pruszkow¬JA÷lAyXRSHA¬WU÷pruszkow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷W8c2b6T0-jmkbu6pC.png¬~AA÷YLfWLOwG¬AD÷1604160000¬ADE÷1604160000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604167177¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬JB÷xfC0s8Hc¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷pO4p9fUH-xhww957h.png¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷b3Ddrl2i¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷460hCkjC-zFiqWpbG.png¬~AA÷jc5RM4O9¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unia Janikowo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604152309¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷LKS Lodz¬JB÷p0PEJ4Pj¬WV÷lks-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷4ret8s86-McpqXvu7.png¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Janikowo¬JA÷WdLAKpAp¬WU÷unia-janikowo¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷IalEfkUH-04T5Mbm4.png¬~AA÷AoIa4d8r¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604086147¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Poznan¬JB÷pKF8unnA¬WV÷warta-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷YT68vI8k-fLqXN5b5.png¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬JA÷6TG4tSW3¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷rcUiU27k-WQO4TYPn.png¬~AA÷WYB1OHaE¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604083892¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷QXZKZGFl¬WV÷gornik-z¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷G8TX8HAN-fXaJ9xE9.png¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷nsyHzc0r¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷hnj6iI96-46Rc2dgm.png¬~AA÷QeXYGEzi¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Termalica B-B.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604084152¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷nNYKUUXi¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷judml86k-dx6NsRZC.png¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termalica B-B.¬JA÷8WZGVAIo¬WU÷termalica-bruk-bet¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷S8pF5Sle-pxon0UhP.png¬~AA÷n5YUHfLp¬AD÷1604057400¬ADE÷1604057400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604066545¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬JA÷I7f7B7XT¬WU÷garbarnia¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷zXCzZpVH-QN2FUds2.png¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬JB÷KGtZ6Ruo¬WV÷chojniczanka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷pKwFmO76-vaxmF8fg.png¬~
52
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷fcxigu2g¬AD÷1612976400¬ADE÷1612976400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷2L1k4WaN¬WV÷leczna¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0EQSzzVH-ABGVQHvh.png¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬JA÷dr1g3jFT¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬GRA÷0¬OA÷84T5AbVH-4O2m8Us8.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bVrre1Xt¬AD÷1612976400¬ADE÷1612976400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷Ms0Z7E0b¬WV÷zaglebie¬GRB÷0¬OB÷U52DqEVH-dOjV06GN.png¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬JA÷G4aw7YF4¬WU÷chojniczanka¬GRA÷0¬OA÷pKwFmO76-vaxmF8fg.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hWGAD9m8¬AD÷1612976400¬ADE÷1612976400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷dOKK5OJU¬WV÷legia¬GRB÷0¬OB÷v38kDURq-E7czY6mj.png¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬JA÷zRcNAGGu¬WU÷lks-lodz¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4ret8s86-McpqXvu7.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YmyehaHa¬AD÷1612976400¬ADE÷1612976400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Szczecin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Szczecin¬JA÷WzhLbANp¬WU÷pogon-szczecin¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4llzD25k-xl35ABC1.png¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷pvt3Ng0o¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬GRB÷0¬OB÷MDnpAnCN-CAujU5jl.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xMsnfLnm¬AD÷1612976400¬ADE÷1612976400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puszcza¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puszcza¬JA÷febs6hVA¬WU÷puszcza¬GRA÷0¬OA÷z5OpTVVH-QyOVNGw3.png¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷OU2o5CpH¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬GRB÷0¬OB÷n3lJdB8k-f9wBmP0J.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jRxSlQA7¬AD÷1612976400¬ADE÷1612976400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Radomiak Radom¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomiak Radom¬JA÷OAMC7pkI¬WU÷radomiak-radom¬GRA÷0¬OA÷pO4p9fUH-xhww957h.png¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷IXLG644O¬WV÷lech-poznan¬GRB÷0¬OB÷naukdF86-SzHBdORL.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CzvOk6e1¬AD÷1612976400¬ADE÷1612976400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakow¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷GpJ496K5¬WV÷gornik-z¬GRB÷0¬OB÷G8TX8HAN-fXaJ9xE9.png¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakow¬JA÷A7I88QZB¬WU÷rakow-czestochowa¬GRA÷0¬OA÷judml86k-dx6NsRZC.png¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ZKECT2E¬AD÷1612976400¬ADE÷1612976400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warta Poznan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷EHdR9zWo¬WV÷cracovia¬GRB÷0¬OB÷84ohKAjC-riJva9H1.png¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Poznan¬JA÷8vdV8foh¬WU÷warta-poznan¬GRA÷0¬OA÷YT68vI8k-fLqXN5b5.png¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium.¬AW÷1¬~
8
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Polish Cup 2020/2021 live scores page in Football/Poland section. FlashScore.info offers Polish Cup 2020/2021 livescore, final and partial results, Polish Cup 2020/2021 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Polish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Polish Cup 2020/2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup