MSFL 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

Football Czech Republic

MSFL
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: MSFL¬ZEE÷ppJOsZ7q¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷KrMOSfkk¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷EPHrdneJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_ppJOsZ7q¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/czech-republic/msfl/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0040000000187000MSFL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷lKqnpi91¬AD÷1564761600¬ADE÷1564761600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Znojmo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZNO¬AE÷Znojmo¬JA÷hQugenN0¬WU÷znojmo¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velke Mezirici¬JB÷Mapcf6x7¬WV÷velke-mezirici¬~AA÷bVjZngPr¬AD÷1564820100¬ADE÷1564820100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frydek-Mistek¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRY¬AE÷Frydek-Mistek¬JA÷6T754j0E¬WU÷frydek-mistek¬WN÷SIG¬AF÷Sigma Olomouc B¬JB÷O42A3AFK¬WV÷sigma-olomouc¬~AA÷tjQx7EGE¬AD÷1564820100¬ADE÷1564820100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Odra Petrkovice¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ODR¬AE÷Odra Petrkovice¬JA÷CUCJB77s¬WU÷odra-petrkovice¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosice¬JB÷viqGARMm¬WV÷rosice¬~AA÷G6ovnDvk¬AD÷1564844400¬ADE÷1564844400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hlucin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HLU¬AE÷Hlucin¬JA÷2e1E2UUQ¬WU÷hlucin¬WN÷OTR¬AF÷Otrokovice¬JB÷Kzltblwr¬WV÷otrokovice¬~AA÷2aRY7f18¬AD÷1564844400¬ADE÷1564844400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uhersky Brod¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UHE¬AE÷Uhersky Brod¬JA÷GbRmHTqK¬WU÷uhersky-brod¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Dolni Benesov¬JB÷ALQiGmaQ¬WV÷dolni-benesov¬~AA÷dM47iZGR¬AD÷1564906500¬ADE÷1564906500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blansko¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blansko¬JA÷EZKJtm87¬WU÷fk-blansko¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Vyskov¬JB÷Sx915Wp8¬WV÷vyskov¬~AA÷fcproXge¬AD÷1564906500¬ADE÷1564906500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovacko B¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovacko B¬JA÷WAipc8hl¬WU÷slovacko¬WN÷KRO¬AF÷Kromeriz¬JB÷EZtkdS7f¬WV÷kromeriz¬~AA÷APUt6YVK¬AD÷1564906500¬ADE÷1564906500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unicov¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin B¬JB÷C4sO85i0¬WV÷zlin¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unicov¬JA÷IsrK9oxf¬WU÷unicov¬~AA÷0fmjqBO7¬AD÷1564930800¬ADE÷1564930800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vrchovina¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava B¬JB÷2eNqI9UD¬WV÷ostrava¬WM÷VRC¬AE÷Vrchovina¬JA÷0jq1gQiD¬WU÷vrchovina¬~AA÷8zuMdUh7¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kromeriz¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRO¬AE÷Kromeriz¬JA÷0QaAK2jC¬WU÷kromeriz¬WN÷ZNO¬AF÷Znojmo¬JB÷fmaEJM5I¬WV÷znojmo¬~AA÷lGTp5hoR¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velke Mezirici¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velke Mezirici¬JA÷Q7oS7P66¬WU÷velke-mezirici¬WN÷UHE¬AF÷Uhersky Brod¬JB÷8WzX6qMC¬WV÷uhersky-brod¬~AA÷C6fy35Ft¬AD÷1565449200¬ADE÷1565449200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dolni Benesov¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Dolni Benesov¬JA÷Yy3xOyc4¬WU÷dolni-benesov¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unicov¬JB÷G0hsNeCA¬WV÷unicov¬~AA÷nRwQel8D¬AD÷1565449200¬ADE÷1565449200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hlucin¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HLU¬AE÷Hlucin¬JA÷6PRs2fzo¬WU÷hlucin¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Petrkovice¬JB÷8U5QQwDo¬WV÷odra-petrkovice¬~
306
Settings
HELP: You are on MSFL 2019/2020 live scores page in Football/Czech Republic section. FlashScore.info offers MSFL 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, MSFL 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MSFL scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MSFL 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!