Football »South Africa » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷CWDue6eR¬AD÷1511371800¬ADE÷1511371800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷KUALYUwG¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷bL9PXlgM¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAXpZOY7¬AD÷1511371800¬ADE÷1511371800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷lORnm9yC¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷SEQjnTjI¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBvxyo4e¬AD÷1511371800¬ADE÷1511371800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷KrzWjixm¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷bZYZkBig¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4KWdSQE¬AD÷1511366400¬ADE÷1511366400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷UuI8yXgc¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷GxE4xDvi¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xELSc8B8¬AD÷1511285400¬ADE÷1511285400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷YDlKU0Lp¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷C4mOTKzi¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzUtz5J1¬AD÷1511285400¬ADE÷1511285400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷hdYwkV6a¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷6axrlkM5¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuFydntL¬AD÷1511280000¬ADE÷1511280000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷O2HCzi93¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷2gGGZAO9¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kxk2smRR¬AD÷1509557400¬ADE÷1509557400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷Sfb5zWi6¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷6oc9Zk7C¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAegq9dF¬AD÷1509557400¬ADE÷1509557400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷O21lvEhs¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷x65hwY7m¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLuYyRlk¬AD÷1509557400¬ADE÷1509557400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷0bgadDEP¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷27uRiXMt¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEacrTBL¬AD÷1509557400¬ADE÷1509557400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷KUfcxhNg¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷bLg1yCx0¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoyUx7Zr¬AD÷1509557400¬ADE÷1509557400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷lAnEY9MI¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷ne5HXTyP¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5iAMok2¬AD÷1509471000¬ADE÷1509471000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷tO7VNh80¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷fRBZMCN6¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Umdkpks9¬AD÷1509471000¬ADE÷1509471000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷SWFIqzVJ¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷6NEMrfpQ¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jccooVR2¬AD÷1509471000¬ADE÷1509471000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷llBwMWxD¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷SvAsLjhJ¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511489537
79
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷4UhKmOm1¬AD÷1511616600¬ADE÷1511616600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷COZbnl8F¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷bLVfmUh9¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rF4BkpJl¬AD÷1511616600¬ADE÷1511616600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷Aak0RnWk¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷ljl4Q6od¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwfGl4Yf¬AD÷1511616600¬ADE÷1511616600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷x6snkjOd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷GdtjlAw3¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b57Nnr37¬AD÷1511625600¬ADE÷1511625600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷6oZ2o8NL¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷pxY6pSxS¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUW7ffMD¬AD÷1511633700¬ADE÷1511633700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷MXgwwpV1¬WV÷amazulu¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷8UkZwQFe¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xd6Ro2ID¬AD÷1511633700¬ADE÷1511633700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷zHiRunoq¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷E7jVv60k¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXzCgEyK¬AD÷1511703000¬ADE÷1511703000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷OxYL1T72¬WU÷baroka¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷2TWP0mN8¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfzGhYjQ¬AD÷1511703000¬ADE÷1511703000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷W2yUa7xF¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷AgzYbRiL¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UB07jQ3r¬AD÷1511976600¬ADE÷1511976600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1511391613¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷hr9TW88S¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷Sz0eSSGq¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3Mslhas¬AD÷1512495000¬ADE÷1512495000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷hIPxbo7R¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷SAG4g5Fr¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vHnmCEm¬AD÷1512495000¬ADE÷1512495000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷MXF8hPUl¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷0OECiqpe¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVFjnWTg¬AD÷1512495000¬ADE÷1512495000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷Ia9Hj3a1¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷dj8LkNE7¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thFfojq0¬AD÷1512581400¬ADE÷1512581400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷Agd3E6i8¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷Od07DQ6E¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WOEjoLu¬AD÷1512581400¬ADE÷1512581400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷pzTb3tq7¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷OQR220bD¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zi83qUDC¬AD÷1512581400¬ADE÷1512581400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷Gfyr7Oqr¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷fozn6ral¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSIbpAb6¬AD÷1512581400¬ADE÷1512581400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷6LkCCpMK¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷pClGB4yR¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Es77rlTI¬AD÷1512581400¬ADE÷1512581400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷xAPj52Ef¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷jDTf4MT0¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511489537
158
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Football/South Africa section. FlashScore.info offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.