Premier Soccer League scores, live results, standings

Football South Africa Premier League2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷ficH6erS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷llDzbQWk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷EejTFYog¬AD÷1541943000¬ADE÷1541943000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷Kte9I58m¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷25pEHPNg¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z5iPGEWn¬AD÷1541943000¬ADE÷1541943000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷lb4wORpQ¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷tjd5Jogs¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GKAhMz9P¬AD÷1541873700¬ADE÷1541873700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷0xOr2pO6¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷faNn14wD¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ht2KHfHt¬AD÷1541873700¬ADE÷1541873700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷82Rj0OhJ¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷A75ZO7VJ¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2HMAciWO¬AD÷1541865600¬ADE÷1541865600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷tz8s46gf¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷MoPv3Q80¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OQN6bXGI¬AD÷1541856600¬ADE÷1541856600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷8M9Z5SOs¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷2q9w5nvl¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0lKNQUBn¬AD÷1541856600¬ADE÷1541856600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷lWZBwM23¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷rgZFxtI9¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6kT1aD1C¬AD÷1541786400¬ADE÷1541786400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷dps6NffF¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷ELi1Ozu9¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷SbUc0gn6¬AD÷1541611800¬ADE÷1541611800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷nFaF0Xn2¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷zVhcPGP2¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YyVg1ZWa¬AD÷1541611800¬ADE÷1541611800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷QaB62gIk¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷8O0B1DXe¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ziCj2FHg¬AD÷1541525400¬ADE÷1541525400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷EP723Z2q¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷dpLz8FfS¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷hSMo3e2m¬AD÷1540733400¬ADE÷1540733400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷0IRR9yQF¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷IgMW8euM¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EyOs4yms¬AD÷1540733400¬ADE÷1540733400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷S4TJBce3¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷MRSNAHA9¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MqWF8HvQ¬AD÷1540733400¬ADE÷1540733400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷CdoXmf3d¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷E1PFCwtc¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1542405457
88
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷ficH6erS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷llDzbQWk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷0ClyECG5¬AD÷1543339800¬ADE÷1543339800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷Y31PEN7C¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷judUDsNI¬WV÷amazulu¬~AA÷ryvtDWVB¬AD÷1543339800¬ADE÷1543339800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷UVfYC1xP¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷rZrGyoFP¬WV÷chippa-utd¬~AA÷MLkXEh1a¬AD÷1543339800¬ADE÷1543339800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷0j3HGqw0¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷fD2LF3h6¬WV÷cape-town-city¬~AA÷lz6DfOFp¬AD÷1543426200¬ADE÷1543426200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷tAOjVrhg¬WU÷black-leopards¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷lzOfU27a¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬~AA÷dvrpCjoI¬AD÷1543426200¬ADE÷1543426200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷KfzrX4Nt¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷2JPnWOxm¬WV÷supersport-utd¬~AA÷SQ4HgrVj¬AD÷1543600800¬ADE÷1543600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷SQMbTMM5¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷AkC3StxC¬WV÷amazulu¬~AA÷rZn4HoNc¬AD÷1543671000¬ADE÷1543671000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷d6EFPvMU¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷b9XJUWIu¬WV÷cape-town-city¬~AA÷4rl0IR7i¬AD÷1543671000¬ADE÷1543671000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷OhG7R0iI¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷IFFBQK6O¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬~AA÷xdn8G5x4¬AD÷1543680000¬ADE÷1543680000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷x0WNTjYo¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷WMVRSAmh¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬~AA÷lWkCFPiA¬AD÷1543688100¬ADE÷1543688100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷rcZVRU2b¬WU÷black-leopards¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷QLOzRlI4¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬~AA÷WfuHEq7G¬AD÷1543688100¬ADE÷1543688100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷YoSrPSnH¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷4CNvQ8XA¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬~AA÷AovLD3MM¬AD÷1543757400¬ADE÷1543757400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷CxRnOn2N¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷f1GiN6HT¬WV÷polokwane-city¬~AA÷vLrPCNyT¬AD÷1543944600¬ADE÷1543944600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷WM7JIQPp¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷pQe1sA2o¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬~
1
1542405457
152
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Football/South Africa section. FlashScore.info offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.