Premier Soccer League scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football South Africa

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷CWuhx7dM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIPHWbem¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷jBIc3fIo¬AD÷1583947800¬ADE÷1583947800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583954535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬JA÷8v7HihoP¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷fyJZS88O¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t0aqJ3D7¬AD÷1583861400¬ADE÷1583861400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583868084¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷GCh6mLXH¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷rZO2numO¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nchmqiXT¬AD÷1583674200¬ADE÷1583674200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583680940¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷KIQMVAO5¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷QeRIWj9a¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l6vFvBuo¬AD÷1583674200¬ADE÷1583674200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583680854¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷GpKVTlgI¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷b9PQUUwC¬WU÷highlands¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4EM12EXi¬AD÷1583604900¬ADE÷1583604900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583611705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷QemlnW8n¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷rXcqmCgt¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷INmqpXHN¬AD÷1583604900¬ADE÷1583604900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583611693¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷ChNEXWgg¬WV÷amazulu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷UTX9YCvm¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷byM51Ynb¬AD÷1583596800¬ADE÷1583596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583603532¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷YLjdpAwa¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷4nnhojOh¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vXluoD2H¬AD÷1583587800¬ADE÷1583587800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583594574¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷jwZ5ZhPt¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷YqXvvZGP¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d8azngmB¬AD÷1583517600¬ADE÷1583517600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583524294¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷fgYzuF1J¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷jL7fWMcJ¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷40sTmFIb¬AD÷1583069400¬ADE÷1583069400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583075899¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷445rZOD0¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷nTAwz5bf¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bNtXnZX4¬AD÷1583069400¬ADE÷1583069400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583076167¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷xI3jX2rD¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷re4nYrT6¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8YmKkyln¬AD÷1583000100¬ADE÷1583000100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583006914¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷vNL3t7LQ¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷dbWbsm6K¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷42Y4q0RC¬AD÷1582992000¬ADE÷1582992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582998639¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷fZo0MoUf¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷0CndNREl¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UskGjHYu¬AD÷1582983000¬ADE÷1582983000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582989861¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷I7XfrTjE¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷UivDJqED¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I5x9rKtJ¬AD÷1582983000¬ADE÷1582983000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582990147¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷j1u9KPb7¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷8xj4L5q1¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~
186
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Football/South Africa section. FlashScore.info offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!