Premier Soccer League scores, live results, standings

Football South Africa

Premier League
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷CWuhx7dM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIPHWbem¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000187000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷tMQPQ6uH¬AD÷1564837200¬ADE÷1564837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷6g1nLCTn¬WU÷baroka¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷IT4jKWrg¬WV÷cape-town-city¬~AA÷2VRLRnQA¬AD÷1564837200¬ADE÷1564837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷MLPFQY5P¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷OUBsMhEt¬WV÷supersport-utd¬~AA÷zqQTPQfN¬AD÷1564837200¬ADE÷1564837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬JA÷Cj4fJjba¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷js3bIAD5¬WV÷chippa-utd¬~AA÷lnUXOpAT¬AD÷1564848000¬ADE÷1564848000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷8Ic3HUSB¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷n9d7GlrI¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬~AA÷fT60K4Ip¬AD÷1564856100¬ADE÷1564856100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷v5KzaMCp¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷h8OvbtSj¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬~AA÷MZbnr8Ai¬AD÷1564923600¬ADE÷1564923600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷SvGUK3Z3¬WU÷black-leopards¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷6VEYJNlA¬WV÷polokwane-city¬~AA÷0QcjsSPc¬AD÷1564923600¬ADE÷1564923600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷lf4wJs4G¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷2c8sI1JM¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬~AA÷YJ54JOXj¬AD÷1564923600¬ADE÷1564923600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷fD2NMP4i¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷Y31RLqKc¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬~AA÷pr12VxSj¬AD÷1565112600¬ADE÷1565112600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷dKckKhGN¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷EehfJCVT¬WV÷baroka¬~AA÷nmuofM4i¬AD÷1565373600¬ADE÷1565373600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷G4vMEWwo¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷U7S3wGGo¬WV÷highlands¬~AA÷0jqkgtKc¬AD÷1565442000¬ADE÷1565442000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷AHzCyfob¬WV÷amazulu¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷Sho7xzWi¬WU÷polokwane-city¬~AA÷h2HLBsMP¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷0xQk5DK8¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷r1Ff4XZE¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬~AA÷Y3sciKlA¬AD÷1565460900¬ADE÷1565460900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷dYxOYiVG¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷vcSSXBpN¬WV÷black-leopards¬~AA÷EFbfjv4G¬AD÷1565528400¬ADE÷1565528400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷h0WWWVaT¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷AuJbSk8p¬WV÷golden-arrows¬~AA÷nTd2lIYS¬AD÷1565803800¬ADE÷1565803800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷SEMskDFc¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷MyMolXU3¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬~AA÷OllUqxsp¬AD÷1565803800¬ADE÷1565803800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷zuQkmipA¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷I3FfnBaG¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬~AA÷h6cbkbJM¬AD÷1565803800¬ADE÷1565803800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷lONwjg0i¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷lWH2R9Nj¬WU÷supersport-utd¬~
240
Settings
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Football/South Africa section. FlashScore.info offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!