Football »South Africa » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷hAwAtMbO¬AD÷1519488000¬ADE÷1519488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷pQXhoHt5¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷bTycpydB¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kdu2rrUB¬AD÷1519488000¬ADE÷1519488000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷Gptxkast¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷fyutlJdn¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9MNaqan¬AD÷1519479000¬ADE÷1519479000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷IX4J1xRo¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷Wz9N0dth¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LpcqOE5¬AD÷1519408800¬ADE÷1519408800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷hYPQsrzD¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷48TUt2kJ¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7nkoppg¬AD÷1519234200¬ADE÷1519234200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷OhY9oQzl¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷2qXDppjf¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yugtm6Ft¬AD÷1519147800¬ADE÷1519147800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷WfgVh8rE¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷AohZiScK¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4ronQUn¬AD÷1518891300¬ADE÷1518891300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷tUr5n6Ls¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷48iwinDQ¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QIWS2UO¬AD÷1518874200¬ADE÷1518874200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷pnorXQLf¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷bkknWpy1¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUogp4aa¬AD÷1518874200¬ADE÷1518874200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷WIyIq450¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷A9zMrOK6¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZJSTrFI¬AD÷1518804000¬ADE÷1518804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷2NewY66l¬WV÷amazulu¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷OWdZYnir¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7QJV4p6¬AD÷1517751000¬ADE÷1517751000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷CvbetVb8¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷APGbukEE¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoRFWpVa¬AD÷1517751000¬ADE÷1517751000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷KpB9IR61¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷byADHoM7¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfSBXQFg¬AD÷1517681700¬ADE÷1517681700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷OIH0Kmxk¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷29G4J7ie¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJX6Y60m¬AD÷1517681700¬ADE÷1517681700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷hzRUP9ER¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷UeIdLTMr¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SY2Znos¬AD÷1517673600¬ADE÷1517673600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷WKxMRVqF¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷AByQQkaL¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCrXv9NJ¬AD÷1517664600¬ADE÷1517664600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷UedR5lNe¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷ra0V48x2¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmnyvTxQ¬AD÷1517664600¬ADE÷1517664600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷p4vETiF2¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷OfwISBU8¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1519495786
171
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷jedDutEU¬AD÷1519496100¬ADE÷1519496100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷thR1qeBH¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷KrQ5rFQN¬WV÷amazulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GINJ0Pqt¬AD÷1519496100¬ADE÷1519496100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷EJv9sZuU¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷GSQzwglo¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmv6s2qI¬AD÷1519564500¬ADE÷1519564500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷CCZpmwCh¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷j3YlncRb¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrRRb3Eh¬AD÷1519565400¬ADE÷1519565400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷Qc8RaGeb¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷4l7VbzB4¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gMnjWRk¬AD÷1519752600¬ADE÷1519752600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷n9jh4j4s¬WV÷cape-town-city¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷AqTOLIZE¬WU÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O422Btbb¬AD÷1519839000¬ADE÷1519839000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷lGas9uj9¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷S6bo8a5F¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEHnfuTN¬AD÷1520006400¬ADE÷1520006400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷0GM9Cgu4¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷EJQDBDfA¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZPVcNTb¬AD÷1520013600¬ADE÷1520013600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷MP1zbfQA¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷0G0vcEuH¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbFzcsq5¬AD÷1520013600¬ADE÷1520013600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷fw0rdYfN¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷6D3nehAT¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1Jvd1bB¬AD÷1520083800¬ADE÷1520083800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷CftFjCIp¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷jouJkWXj¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOIreLDH¬AD÷1520092800¬ADE÷1520092800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷v1Y0EFAi¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷IiX4DZPc¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQYqgarU¬AD÷1520100900¬ADE÷1520100900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷8tQHAX9G¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷nXOL9iPM¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZKBlJjo¬AD÷1520170200¬ADE÷1520170200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷UiSp4Vnp¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷SrtJ8BvT¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sx9gD2To¬AD÷1520170200¬ADE÷1520170200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷OERl3k2j¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷xIVh29Hd¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1519495786
69
HELP: You are on Premier Soccer League live scores page in Football/South Africa section. FlashScore.info offers Premier Soccer League livescore, final and partial results, Premier Soccer League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier Soccer League scores service is real-time, updating live.