Telkom Knockout 2018 scores, live results, standings

Football South Africa

Telkom Knockout
2018
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Telkom Knockout¬ZEE÷t6G9wMZN¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷zDNx9Fqf¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷O0GN7qen¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_t6G9wMZN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/telkom-knockout/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0040000000183000Telkom Knock015ockout000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷Ua0VgoBe¬AD÷1544284800¬ADE÷1544284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷QTt7Wkkp¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷4KuBV94j¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xtYpWUU9¬AD÷1543150800¬ADE÷1543150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷Eyt9eRH5¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷GjN5d72a¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷K4NkVlpG¬AD÷1543064400¬ADE÷1543064400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷8buDfoXB¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷nkvHg5nI¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Ch7PpgD9¬AD÷1541336400¬ADE÷1541336400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷GWtHbcf8¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷UZpLcH9E¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jq6TqDSF¬AD÷1541268900¬ADE÷1541268900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷OdpPdyPK¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷2mqTeevR¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fHCKoZc3¬AD÷1541260800¬ADE÷1541260800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷ER2YZDH7¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷zy4Uzf21¬WU÷amazulu¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GQDGnFrc¬AD÷1541250000¬ADE÷1541250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷lK5MxGXl¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷SA4Qyzme¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dlJTEfeC¬AD÷1540315800¬ADE÷1540315800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷fPQgDWKS¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIX¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷WpIL8jTq¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0MPKGGQa¬AD÷1540128600¬ADE÷1540128600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷29CpHEL3¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷t0BlGYzA¬WV÷black-leopards¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IcKPFzt6¬AD÷1540128600¬ADE÷1540128600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷MBSoFhjG¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷02RkEC5M¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AiotObYP¬AD÷1540059300¬ADE÷1540059300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷2eXB2F6A¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷0tjF1ZLG¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MVQGHdBg¬AD÷1540059300¬ADE÷1540059300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷fq9xJzii¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷8nDtIf6c¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S8RCIxdm¬AD÷1540059300¬ADE÷1540059300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷EmWkeXbp¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷hvVgfiEj¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GYN8JIts¬AD÷1540051200¬ADE÷1540051200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷r5uK0gyN¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷MevOaDjT¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷W0nxPvJJ¬AD÷1540042200¬ADE÷1540042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷UsZ34yxb¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷8YX73ei4¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
15
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: You are on Telkom Knockout 2018 live scores page in Football/South Africa section. FlashScore.info offers Telkom Knockout 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Telkom Knockout 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Telkom Knockout scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.info. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Telkom Knockout 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!